Belair Direct Insurance Reviews

Filter Time:      

Belairdirect Auto Insurance Reviews - Insurance Quotes for You

Never buy insurance from Belairdirect because it is a cheat conman company. This company is not trustable at all. I did answer all questions online and I got a quote and then upon phoning the conman increased the quote.

Link: https://insureye.com/Reviews/Auto-Insurance-Reviews/4-Belairdirect

Actived: Saturday Apr 20, 2019 (2 days ago)

Get URL

belairdirect - 22 Reviews - Insurance - 700 University

22 reviews of belairdirect I have had my current vehicle for two years and my premiums for optional insurance have virtually doubled in that time. No accidents no claims no changes in coverage. Disgusting Makes ICBC look like a bargain.

Link: https://www.yelp.ca/biz/belairdirect-toronto

Actived: Friday Apr 19, 2019 (3 days ago)

Get URL

Belairdirect Home Insurance Reviews - insureye.com

Employee driving Bobcat to remove snow from city sidewalk hit and broke off hydrant in front of the property. We have a driveway that has a downward slope an ended up with almost 3 feet of water in garage and basement.

Link: https://insureye.com/Reviews/Home-Insurance-Reviews/4-Belairdirect

Actived: Sunday Apr 21, 2019 (2 days ago)

Get URL

belairdirect - Official Site

Save on home and car insurance with belairdirect we offer car and home insurance tailored to your needs. Get your insurance quote online for free

Link: https://www.belairdirect.com/

Actived: Saturday Apr 20, 2019 (2 days ago)

Get URL

Belairdirect Car Insurance Quotes Reviews - RateLab.ca

Since 1955 Belairdirect has been offering a whole selection of home and car insurance policies to Canadians. This is also the first Canadian insurance company to offer car insurance quote online to their customers from 1997.

Link: https://www.ratelab.ca/reviews/car-insurance-reviews/belairdirect/

Actived: Friday Apr 12, 2019 (10 days ago)

Get URL

Belairdirect Insurance Reviews and Ontario Coverage

Belairdirect is the direct arm of Intact Financial and specializes in affordable auto insurance but it also carries other personal lines such as home and auto coverage.

Link: https://mitchellwhale.com/insurance-companies/belairdirect/

Actived: Sunday Apr 21, 2019 (2 days ago)

Get URL

BBB Business Profile Belairdirect Reviews and Complaints

BBB s Business Profile for Belairdirect Business Reviews and Ratings for Belairdirect in Toronto ON.

Link: https://www.bbb.org/kitchener/business-reviews/insurance-companies/belairdirect-in-toronto-on-1034184/reviews-and-complaints

Actived: Monday Apr 1, 2019 (22 days ago)

Get URL

Home Insurance Get a Quote in Minutes belairdirect

belairdirect s home insurance has two parts one part that covers damage to your property caused by things like fire theft or vandalism and another part that covers you in case someone is hurt or their property is damaged.

Link: https://www.belairdirect.com/en/home-insurance.html

Actived: Saturday Apr 20, 2019 (2 days ago)

Get URL

belairdirect Reviews Glassdoor.ca

Glassdoor has 98 belairdirect reviews submitted anonymously by belairdirect employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if belairdirect is right for you. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if belairdirect is right for you.

Link: https://www.glassdoor.ca/Reviews/belairdirect-Reviews-E107321.htm

Actived: Friday Mar 29, 2019 (24 days ago)

Get URL

Recently Searched