Complaints About Ocwen Modification Loan

Filter Time:      

1464 Ocwen Reviews and Complaints Pissed Consumer

Ocwen reviews Class Action Lawsuit. Loan Representative does not return calls. Years of the same. MODIFICATION SCAM RIP OFF Customer service is THE LAST THING THEY HAVE Greed incompetence are abundant. Bad read below. You Suck

Link: https://ocwen.pissedconsumer.com/review.html

Actived: Saturday Apr 20, 2019 (5 days ago)

Get URL

158 Ocwen Loan Modification Reviews and Complaints

Ocwen Loan Modification reviews Bad read below. Something is wrong with this company. Nothing but shameless Rats HORRIBLE Changing the modification continuesly. Trying to ruin my credit Feed a bunch of lies. Worst lender by far - zero customer service.

Link: https://ocwen.pissedconsumer.com/ocwen-loan-modification-556/RT-C.html

Actived: Thursday Apr 18, 2019 (7 days ago)

Get URL

Ocwen - Loan modification Review 637743 ComplaintsBoard

My home loan was also purchased by Ocwen. After asking for them to lower my house payments due to the death of my husband and my income reductions I sent to them requested paper work 3 times plus once they said they only needed a copy of my husband s death certificate a copy of his will to lower it.

Link: https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/ocwen-loan-modification-c637743.html

Actived: Saturday Apr 20, 2019 (5 days ago)

Get URL

Top 2 991 Reviews and Complaints about Ocwen Financial Corp.

Ocwen Financial Corporation Ocwen is one of the leading mortgage servicing companies in America. We provide caring customer service and innovative mortgage solutions that help customers save

Link: https://www.consumeraffairs.com/finance/ocwen_loan.html

Actived: Friday Apr 19, 2019 (6 days ago)

Get URL

Ocwen Loan Servicing loan modification - Complaints Board

After reading all the complaints about Ocwen I can relate because everyone s story is exactly the same as mine. I am trying to modify my mortgage for months now.

Link: https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/ocwen-loan-servicing-c322491.html

Actived: Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 (8 days ago)

Get URL

Ocwen Financial Faces Boatloads of Complaints

Ocwen has improperly calculated loan balances misapplied borrower payments failed to correctly process escrow and insurance payments and failed to properly investigate and make corrections in response to consumer complaints the CFPB says in the April 20 complaint. Ocwen has compounded these failures by illegally foreclosing upon borrowers loans and selling loan servicing rights

Link: https://www.courthousenews.com/ocwen-financial-faces-boatloads-complaints/

Actived: Monday Apr 24, 2017 (2 years ago)

Get URL

CFPB Sues Ocwen for Failing Borrowers Throughout Mortgage

Through its complaint filed in federal district court for the Southern District of Florida the CFPB seeks a court order requiring Ocwen to follow mortgage servicing law provide relief for consumers and pay penalties. The complaint is not a finding or ruling that the defendants have actually violated the law.

Link: https://www.consumerfinance.gov/about-us/newsroom/cfpb-sues-ocwen-failing-borrowers-throughout-mortgage-servicing-process/

Actived: Saturday Apr 20, 2019 (5 days ago)

Get URL

OCWEN Loan Servicing LLC Review - Internet - Ripoff Report

I spent the rest of July and August and first part of September on phone call after phone call with Ocwen a different person every time i have it documented trying to followup on the latest Ocwen loan modification process and still being told not to pay until it is approved.

Link: https://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/ocwen-loan-servicing-llc/internet/ocwen-loan-servicing-llc-loan-modification-foreclosure-fraud-or-scam-internet-531501

Actived: Thursday Apr 18, 2019 (7 days ago)

Get URL

3 Common Ocwen Loan Modification Problems - Foreclosure

The loan modification application must be filed with your loan servicer and one of the largest mortgage servicers in the country is Ocwen Financial Corporation. Although Ocwen actually has a reputation as one of the better loan servicers to work with when trying to get a loan mod it s still challenging.

Link: http://blog.amerihopealliance.com/blog/3-common-ocwen-loan-modification-problems

Actived: Sunday Apr 21, 2019 (4 days ago)

Get URL

Ocwen - Official Site

Ocwen Financial Corporation Ocwen is one of the leading mortgage servicing companies in America serving over 1.5 million customers. We provide personalized customer service and home financing options that help our customers save money build equity and most importantly stay in their homes.

Link: http://www.ocwen.com/

Actived: Monday Apr 22, 2019 (3 days ago)

Get URL

Recently Searched