T Sloane Guy Md Reviews

Filter Time:      

Patient Reviews of T. Sloane Guy MD Robotic Mitral Valve

Patient Reviews of T. Sloane Guy MD from G o o g l e. Although my highest priorities are the safety and effectiveness of the procedures I also emphasize supporting the patient and their loved ones as fellow human beings.

Link: https://roboticheartsurgeon.com/patient-reviews-dr-t-sloane-guy/

Actived: Friday Jul 12, 2019 (7 days ago)

Get URL

T. Sloane Guy MD Robotic Mitral Valve Repair Specialist

Dr T Sloane Guy did robotic heart surgery on my husband 3 years ago and now he s healthy without heart problems. His operation was very successfully. Dr. Guy was at Temple at this time His operation was very successfully.

Link: https://www.facebook.com/roboticheartsurgeon/reviews

Actived: Monday Jul 8, 2019 (11 days ago)

Get URL

T Sloane Guy MD - Weill Cornell Medicine - Cardiologists

2 reviews of T Sloane Guy MD - Weill Cornell Medicine My husband and I highly recommend Dr. T. Sloane Guy to anyone who needs heart surgery. Dr. Guy and his staff at New York Presbyterian extremely knowledgeable and kind. My husband had a mitral

Link: https://www.yelp.com/biz/t-sloane-guy-md-weill-cornell-medicine-new-york

Actived: Wednesday May 29, 2019 (1 months ago)

Get URL

T Sloane Guy MD - Weill Cornell Medicine - Cardiologists

2 reviews of T Sloane Guy MD - Weill Cornell Medicine My husband and I highly recommend Dr. T. Sloane Guy to anyone who needs heart surgery. Dr. Guy and his staff at New York Presbyterian extremely knowledgeable and kind. My husband had a mitral

Link: https://www.yelp.ca/biz/t-sloane-guy-md-weill-cornell-medicine-new-york

Actived: Wednesday Dec 31, 1969 (50 years ago)

Get URL

Dr. T. Sloane Guy MD - New York City NY - Cardiothoracic

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. T. Sloane Guy. Two and half years prior to having open heart surgery I messaged Dr. T. Sloan Guy via a website form late at night I thought my chances of being in direct communication with this highly renowned doctor were quite slim.

Link: https://www.ratemds.com/doctor-ratings/dr-t-sloane-guy-md-new-york-ny-us

Actived: Sunday Jul 22, 2018 (1 year ago)

Get URL

Dr. T. Sloane Guy MD - Zocdoc Find a Doctor Reviews

Professional statement. Dr. T. Sloane Guy is a caring and dependable cardiothoracic surgeon serving the community of New York NY. Also he does a wide range of cardiac surgery he specializes in the treatment of mitral valve disease particularly with totally endoscopic robotic techniques.

Link: https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/t-sloane-guy-md-166641

Actived: Friday Jan 25, 2019 (5 months ago)

Get URL

Reviews of Dr. T. Sloane Guy - Cardiac Surgeon in - md.com

See reviews of Dr. T. Sloane Guy cardiac surgeon in New York NY.

Link: https://www.md.com/doctor/t-sloane-guy-md/reviews

Actived: Wednesday Dec 31, 1969 (50 years ago)

Get URL

Dr. T. Sloane Guy MD Robotic Mitral Valve Repair Surgeon

Dr. T. Sloane Guy MD is a Robotic Mitral Valve Repair Surgeon who also specializes in all kinds of robotic cardiac surgery procedures.

Link: https://roboticheartsurgeon.com/dr-t-sloane-guy-bio/

Actived: Thursday Jul 11, 2019 (8 days ago)

Get URL

T. Sloane Guy MD MBA sloaneguy Twitter

The latest Tweets from T. Sloane Guy MD MBA sloaneguy . Cardiac surgeon at Thomas Jefferson University Hospital. Robotic mitral valve repair. Iraq Afghanistan war veteran. Opinions mine. Not medical advice. TSSMN. Philadelphia PA

Link: https://twitter.com/sloaneguy

Actived: Friday Jul 5, 2019 (14 days ago)

Get URL

Dr. T. Sloane Guy Thoracic Surgeon in New York NY US

Dr. T. Sloane Guy is a thoracic surgeon in New York New York. He received his medical degree from Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania and has been in practice for more

Link: https://health.usnews.com/doctors/t-sloane-guy-2157

Actived: Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 (9 days ago)

Get URL

Recently Searched